Dreams &cdrama &kpop-kdrama

Personal blog

A mooncalf 🤣🕶 a girl who lives in her dreams

طبقه بندی موضوعی
بایگانی
آخرین مطالب

My besties

جمعه, ۱۷ دی ۱۴۰۰، ۰۱:۵۱ ب.ظ

I want to start with my mom and dad;

 It is true that sometimes we have fights with each other

, but more than those fights

, standing behind me and supporting me and not letting me fall, 

my father does everything for my success,

and I should not disappoint him, 

I should do my best to compensate him if I succeed .... 

In the next step, 

I reach a little angel who is only nine months old 

and has come to our family. :)

this little cute angle i want to be best for her ,

actually on part of my reasons for success is my little cute

In the next step,

these two makes mylife very enjoyable

 we spent a lot of times with each other and I do every thing for them .
cause  i really really love them

 they are my second family I owe almost to them my whole life and happiness. 

I'm happy. I'm happy with Luna and Sara. 

If I succeed, I ow it all to these two people who made my fantasies come true

  • Laura Wang

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی